SEMPO announced its Board of Directors nominees for 2007 today.

• David Adress  –   Bitochon Technologies, LLC
• Chris Boggs  –   Avenue A/Razorfish
• Alan Boughen  –   [email protected]
• Paul Bruemmer  –   Red Door Interactive
• Massimo Burgio  –   Global Search Interactive
• BJ Cook  –   digital-telepathy
• Tim Daly  –   SendTec
• Paul Denhup  –   SearchRevenues.com
• Fionn Downhill  –   Elixir Systems
• Kevin Embree  –   Click Forensics
• Dave Fall  –   DoubleClick Inc.
• Duane Forrester  –   Sports Direct
• Darcy Foster  –   VKI Studios
• Bill Fowle  –   TMP Directional Marketing
• Rob Griffin  –   Media Contacts
• Sara Holoubek  –   Free Agent
• Gord Hotchkiss  –   Enquiro Search Solutions Inc.
• Bill Hunt  –   Global Strategies International
• Ron Jones  –   Symetri Internet Marketing
• Thad Kahlow  –   BusinessOnLine
• Anton E. Konikoff  –   Acronym Media
• Frank Lee  –   The Search Agency
• Kevin Lee  –   Did-it.com LLC
• Matt McMahon  –   Fathom Online
• Dana Melick  –   Beyond Ink
• Stephen Noton  –   Adverted Internet Advertising Agency
• Dan Perry  –   Cars.com
• Jeffrey Pruitt  –   iCrossing
• Tanya Rietze  –   Hewlett Packard
• Farukh Shroff  –   Solid Cactus, Inc.
• Matt Spiegel  –   Resolution Media
• David Szetela  –   Clix Marketing
• Dana Todd  –   SiteLab
• David Viney  –   Alchemy eBusiness Consulting Limited
• Dave Williams  –   360i LLC
• Tony Wright  –   Kinetic Results
• Dema Zlotin  –   SEMDirector, Inc.

The election will open on Tuesday, February 6, 2007 at 5 PM GMT (12 PM ET) and will close on Friday, February 16, 2007 at 10 PM GMT (5 PM ET). If you’re a SEMPO member do your part and vote!

Comments